• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.



Page history last edited by JM 11 years, 7 months ago



Below are the scholarship winners for the 2009-2010 academic year.


Sarah B. Askew Scholarship 

Angela Cook


Learned T. Bulman Scholarship

Jamie Quirk


NJLA Diversity Scholarship

Trevar Riley-Reed


Hinsdale Scholarship (preference given to applicants from the East Orange Public Library)

Robin Stayvas


Janet McKinley Scholarship (alternates with Bea James Scholarship)

Katherine Hewitt


George LaMonte Scholarship

Lauren Repnicki


Library Journal Award in honor of Norma Blake

Jennifer Fuong


Roger McDonough Scholarship

Susan O'Connor


NJLA Members Scholarship

Jennifer Fuong


Bernard & Beatrice Schein Scholarship

Mairead Patterson


How to apply.


Back to Scholarship Subcommittee page 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.