| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

User Education Committee Members

Page history last edited by Nancy Weiner 10 years, 1 month ago

College and University Section - User Education Committee - Members 

 

User Ed Home

 

Minutes

 

Policy Initiatives

  

Programs and Activities

 

Resources on Information Literacy and User Education

 

Officers

 

Chair

Nancy Weiner

weinern@wpunj.edu

973-720-2161

Vice-Chair

Denise Marshall

denimars@fdu.edu

973-433-8627

 

Members

 

Angela Camack acamack@sussex.edu Sussex County Community College 
Jeris Cassel cassel@rci.rutgers.edu Kilmer Library, Rutgers University 
Steve Chudnick schudnick@brookdalecc.edu Bankier Library, Brookdale Community College 
Amy Clark aclark@brookdalecc.edu Bankier Library, Brookdale Community College 
Lisa Coats lcoats@monmouth.edu Monmouth University 
Nicole Cooke cooken@mail.montclair.edu Harry A. Sprague Library, Montclair State University 
Jacqui DaCosta

dacosta@tcnj.edu

Georgian Court University 
Patricia Dawson pdawson@rider.edu Moore Library, Rider University 
Eleonora Dubiki edubicki@monmouth.edu Monmouth University 
Ruth Hamann rhamann@pccc.edu Learning Resources Center, Passaic County Community College 
Theo Haynes Haynes@Camden.rutgers.edu Paul Robeson Library, Rutgers University 
Jennifer Heise jheise@drew.edu Drew University 
Chris Herz

cherz@gccnj.edu

Gloucester County College
Ma Lei  Hsieh mhsieh@rider.edu Moore Library, Rider University 
Robert Lackie rlackie2001@yahoo.com Moore Library, Rider University 
Maria Larson mvlarson@optonline.net  
Nancy Latimer latimer@mcsp.com Robert L. Foose Memorial Library, Westfield High School 
Nancy Madacsi madacsin@centenarycollege.edu Taylor Memorial Learning Resource Center, Centenary College 
Beth Meszaros beth.meszaros@yahoo.com Monmouth University 
Leslie Murtha murthaleslie@aol.com Pro Libra 
Olivia Nellums onellums@camdencc.edu Camden County College 
Elisabeth Oliu EOliu@middlesexcc.edu Middlesex County College 
Ellen Parker eparker@atlantic.edu William Spangler Library, Atlantic Cape Community College 
Lynee Richel LRICHEL@ccm.edu County College of Morris 
Annemarie Roscello aroscello@bergen.edu  Sidney Silverman Library, Bergen County Community College 
Connie Rosenberger rosenberger@rowan.edu Campbell Library, Rowan University 
Davida Scharf scharf@adm.njit.edu Van Houten Library, New Jersey Institute of Technology 
Gary Schmidt gschmidt@ocean.edu Ocean County College 
Karen Topham ktopham@brookdalecc.edu Bankier Library, Brookdale Community College 
Nancy Weiner weinern@wpunj.edu David and Lorraine Cheng Library, William Patterson University 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.