| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) is a Chrome extension that eliminates the need for endless browser tabs. You can search all your online stuff without any extra effort. And Sidebar was #1 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

CUS-EB-CC-2010-11

Page history last edited by jmaginn@... 11 years, 3 months ago

back to CUS

 

Executive Board members, 2010-2011

 

Eleonora Dubicki, President

Monmouth University Library
West Long Branch, NJ 07764-1898

Voice: 732-571-4402 
FAX: 732-263-5124 
E-mail: edubicki@monmouth.edu

Mark S. Thompson, Vice President

Middlesex County College

Learning Resources Center

2600 Woodbridge Avenue

Edison, NJ 08818

Voice: 732-906-4252

E-mail: mthompson@middlesexcc.edu

Trevor A. Dawes, Past President
Princeton University Library

One Washington Road

Princeton, NJ 08544

Voice: 609-258-3231

FAX: 609-258-0441

E-mail: tdawes@Princeton.edu

Dorothy Meaney, Secretary/Treasurer

Drew University Library

36 Madison Avenue

Madison, NJ 07940

Voice: 973-408-3479

E-mail: dmeaney@drew.edu

Sharon Yang, Member-at-Large, 2010-12

Rider University

Moore Library

2083 Lawrenceville Road

Lawrenceville, NJ, 08648

Voice: 609-895-5730

E-mail: yangs@rider.edu

Paul Martinez, Member-at-Large 2009-11
Sprague Library 
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ 07043

Voice: 973-655-3465 
E-mail: martinezp@mail.montclair.edu

 

Gary Schmidt, NJLA Executive Board Liaison

Ocean County College

College Drive

Toms River, NJ 0754

Voice: 732-255-0400, x2248

E-mail: gschmidt@ocean.edu

 

Luis Rodriguez, Legislative Representative
Kean University 
Nancy Thompson Library 
Union, NJ 07083

Voice: 908-737-4600  
FAX: 908-737-4620 
E-mail: lrodrigu@exchange.kean.edu

Mary Mallery, Web Coordinator
Montclair State University 
Sprague Library 
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043

Voice: 973-655-7150  
FAX: 973-655-7780 
E-mail: mallerym@mail.montclair.edu

 

 

 

Committee Chairs, 2010-2011

 

Julie Maginn, Newsletter Editor
Director of Library Services
Raritan Valley Community College
P.O. Box 3300, Somerville, NJ 08876

Voice: 908-526-1200 ext. 8303 
FAX: 908-526-2985 
E-mail: jmaginn@raritanval.edu

Denise O'Shea, Chair, Technology Committee 
Fairleigh Dickinson University Libraries
1000 River Road, T-GL1-01
Teaneck, NJ 07666

Voice: 201-240-6047  
Fax: 201-692-9815  
E-mail: oshea@fdu.edu

Melissa Hofmann, Co-Chair, Research Committee

Rider University

Moore Library

2083 Lawrenceville Road

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Voice: 609-895-5637

E-mail: mhofmann@rider.edu

 

Karen Pifher, Co-Chair, Research Committee

Peapack-Gladstone Library

P.O. Box 369 School Street

Peapack, NJ 07977

Voice: 908-234-0598

Email: kpifher@sclsnj.org

Paul Martinez, Chair, Membership Committee

Sprague Library 
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ 07043

Voice: 973-655-3465 

E-mail: martinezp@mail.montclair.edu

Steven Shapiro, Chair, Nominations Committee
Montclair State University 
Sprague Library 
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043

Voice: 973-655-4428 
FAX: 973-655-7780 
E-mail: shapiros@mail.montclair.edu

Julie Still, Job Shadowing Program
Paul Robeson Library 
Rutgers University 
Camden, NJ 08102

Voice: 856-225-2846 

E-mail: still@camden.rutgers.edu

Nancy J. Weiner, Chair, User Education Committee

David & Lorraine Cheng Library

William Paterson University of New Jersey

300 Pompton Road

Wayne, NJ 07470

Voice: 973-720-2161

E-mail: weinern@wpunj.edu


Julie Maginn, Chair, Marketing and

Communications Committee

Director of Library Services
Raritan Valley Community College
P.O. Box 3300, Somerville, NJ 08876

Voice: 908-526-1200 ext. 8303 
FAX: 908-526-2985 
E-mail: jmaginn@raritanval.edu

 

 

 

Meeting Dates:

All 2010 - 2011 meetings of the Executive Board and Committee Chairs will be from 10:00am - 12:00noon at Monmouth University (with videoconference link from Montclair State University) on the following dates:

2010: September 10, October 1, November 5, December 3. 

2011: February 4, March 4, April 1, June 3

The meetings are open to all members of CUS.

 

2009-2010 Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Executive Board annual activities timeline

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.