| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

CSS Performers Showcase Archive 2009-2010

Page history last edited by Priscilla Cordero 9 years, 6 months ago

NJLA Performers’ Showcase (Archives 2009-2010)

 

Fall 2010

 

Uncle Brothers

unclebrothers@gmail.com

http://www.unclebrothers.com/

 

Origami Mommy

Barbara Pearl                      

http://www.mathinmotion.com

info1@mathinmotion.com

 

Activated Storytellers

Kimberly@Activated-Storytellers.com

http://www.activated-storytellers.com/

 

Kenny Woods

kenny@kennykidsmusic.com

http://www.kennywoods.com/home.cfm

 

Ramya Ramnarayan    

rktirumala@aol.com

http://www.nrithyanjali.org/

 

Flow Circus  

Dawn Daria                         

http://www.flowcircus.com/

dmdaria@gmail.com

                               

Storybook Puppets  

Paul Fantini

pfantini33@comcast.net

http://www.storybookpuppettheater.com/

 

McDermott Handy *

Kathy DeAngelo

http://www.hslc.org/~gormley/

kathydea@hotmail.com

 

Doreen Shepard  

log4dj@comcast.net

http://www.njstorynet.org/cnty-burlington.htm

 

Super Scientific Circus

Agent:  Roberta Wolinsky

http://www.superscientificcircus.com/

RWolinsky@EncorePerforming.com

 

Mad Scienc *

David S. Kahn 

www.madscience.org/cj

kkahn1@optonline.net

 

Eyes of the Wild

Travis Gale

pam@eyeswild.com

http://eyeswild.com/default.aspx

  

Kids Musical Adventure *

Jeff Munsick  

http://www.kidsmusicaladventures.com

jmunsick@hotmail.com

 

 Fall 2009

 

The Turtle Show

Steven Woyce

Full Effect Productions

www.fulleffectproductions.net

 

Mark Zacharia

Magician

www.youwillbelieveinmagic.com

 

That Butterfly Guy

Rick Mikula

Author/science

www.butterflyrick.com

 

Miss Penny

Puppetry

www.funonastring.com

 

Roscoe Orman

Gordon – Sesame Street

Agent: Maynard Crawley

m_crawley_jr@live.com

 

Duet Productions

Theatre

www.familystages.org

 

Junior Jam

Concert

www.juniorjam.com

 

Wings of Magic

Mark A. Dolson

www.wingsofmagic.com

 

Mike & Roberta Straka

Field paleontologists

RSSBEAR@uplink.net

 

Story Weavers *

Storytelling

www.njstorynet.org

 

Jesse Rivera

Guitarist/cultural

www.jriveramusic.com

 

briz

NJ singer/songwriter

briz@brizsongs.com

 

Nina

Music and sign language

Ninamusic18@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.